Cal Rad Forum
California Radioactive Materials Management Forum

Home About Us Membership Topics Search Links Contact Us

Cal Rad Forum Board of Directors

Name Position Affiliation Telephone Fax Email
Keith Asmussen Chair General Atomics
(858) 455-2823
(858) 455-2822
keith.asmussen@ga.com
Gary Stimmell Treasurer General Electric (Ret)
(925) 862-4455
-

GStimmell@comcast.net

Vilmarie Rodriguez Secretary Ligand Pharmaceuticals
-
-
vrodriguez@ligand.com
Phil Rutherford Past Chair The Boeing Company
(818) 466-8840
(818) 466-8746
philip.d.rutherford@boeing.com
Larry Gibbs Board Member Stanford University
(650) 723-7403
(650) 725-3468
lgibbs@stanford.edu
Robert Carretta Board Member Tyco Healthcare
-
-
robert.carretta@tycohealthcare.com
John Closs Board Member Nuclear Management Co.
-
-
john.closs@nmcco.com
William Cromwell Board Member Waste Containment Systems
-
-
bcromwell6924@sbcglobal.net
Donna Earley Board Member Ceders-Sinai Medical Center
-
-
Earley@csmc.edu
Thomas Gray Board Member Thomas A. Gray & Associates
-
-
tga@tgainc.com
Carol Marcus Board Member American College of Nuclear Physicians
-
-
csmarcus@ucla.edu
Milton Perez Board Member Pfizer Inc.
(858) 622-5974
-
Roger Richter Board Member California Healthcare Association
-
-
rrichter@calhealth.org
David W. Turner Board Member General Electric
(925) 862-4344
(925) 862-4516
Jim Woolfenden Board Member University of Arizona
-
-
woolfenden@radiology.arizona.edu
Kathleen Yhip Board Member Southern California Edison
(949) 368-7633
(949) 368-7575
kathy.yhip@songs.sce.com

Copyright © 1983-2010
Cal Rad Forum
Last Modified:  10/10/2010  www.calradforum.org
 email@calradforum.org
 Visitors
Since 11/21/2004